Spangler Marshmallow Candy, Bunnies Chicks & Eggs
Marshmallow Candy, Bunnies Chicks & Eggs
Since 1906. Free of major allergens. See back panel. This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, soy, fish, shell fish, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment. www.spanglercandy.com. Please visit www.spanglercandy.com for more information. Made in the USA.